Staff

 CCorona@ceres.k12.ca.us
 School Administration        Position        Email
Jesse Campbell       Principal       jcampbell@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mitchell Newell       Assistant Principal       mnewell@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Gina Tonarelli    
8th Grade Learning Director       gtonarelli@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Lucia Hernandez        7th Grade Learning Director        lhernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Scott Smith       Administrative Assistant       ssmith@ceres.k12.ca.us
                 
 Teachers        Position        Email
 Mrs. Adney      Agriculture        hadney@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs Aghassi        Math 8        vaghasi@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Alderete        Math 7        balderete@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Barajas        PE 7        abarajas@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Blakeley        Health/PE 8        mblakeley@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Chambers        Computers        lchambers@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Clark        Dance/Leadership       jaclark@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mr. Cogdill       Language Arts        bcogdill@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Cook        Math 8        mcook@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Corona        Science 7/Manufacturing        CCorona@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Corsaut        Social Studies 7        mcorsaut@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Crivelli        Math 7        ccrivelli@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Doane        Science 8        MDoane@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Fox        Language Arts 7        DFox@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Fuentez        Drama/Yearbook/Journalism        pfuentez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Galloway        Language Arts 8        dgalloway@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Knudson        Science 7        pknudson@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. McNellis        Language Arts 7        lmcnellis@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Miss Medina        Math        JMedina@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Mendonca        Science 8        AMendonca@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Mund        Social Studies 8        BMund@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Munoz        Art        BMunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Perkins        Language Arts        JPerkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Perez-Gonzalez        Spanish        bperez-gonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Pham        Language Arts        SPham@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Miss Scott        Social Studies 8        terscott@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Snyder        Social Studies 7        jsnyder@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Stokman        PE 7/8        CStokman@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Strangio        Music        PStrangio@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ms. Trout        Science 7/8        DTrout@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mr. Trujillo        Math 7/8        JTrujillo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Miss Verona        Language Arts/ELD        RVerona@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mrs. Winter        PE/Health        SWinter@ceres.k12.ca.us